Notice: unserialize(): Error at offset 2 of 31 bytes in /home/web-09001/websites/hillandknowlton.dk/includes/bootstrap.inc on line 390 Medarbejdere - Hill & Knowlton DK

Hill & Knowlton

 

Ledelsen

-------------------------------------------------- 

Bo Øksnebjerg
CEO
bo.oeksnebjerg@hkstrategies.com
Direct : +45 33 76 64 02
Mobile : +45 24 28 07 30
Fax : +45 33 13 14 41

--------------------------------------------------  

Leif Hindsted
COO & Partner
leif.hindsted@hkstrategies.com
Direct: +45 33 13 14 33
Mobile:  +45 28 26 23 19

-------------------------------------------------- 

Neel Riber-Sellebjerg
CFO
neel.riber-sellebjerg@hkstrategies.com
Direct: +45 33 76 64 40
Mobile: +45 20 88 54 49

-------------------------------------------------- 

Peter Münster
Director, Public Affairs
peter.munster@hkstrategies.com
Direct : +45 33 76 64 86
Mobile : +45 30 56 75 35

--------------------------------------------------

Tue Aip
Director
tue.aip@hkstrategies.com
Direct: +45 33 76 64 88
Mobile: +45 21 65 33 67

--------------------------------------------------

 


 

 

Medarbejdere

--------------------------------------------------

Knuth
Creative Director
knuth@hkstrategies.com
Direct: +45 33 76 64 84
Mobile: +46 723 09 65 65

--------------------------------------------------  

Julie Lindblad Thygesen
Account Director
Julie.Thygesen@hkstrategies.com
Direct: +45 33 76 64 08
Mobile: +45 28 92 07 65

--------------------------------------------------  

Malene Munkebo 
Account Director
malene.munkebo@hkstrategies.com
Direct: +45 33 76 64 43  
Mobile: +45 20 63 74 19

--------------------------------------------------  

Maria Kappel Carpenter 
Account Manager
maria.carpenter@hkstrategies.com
Direct: +45 33 76 64 41 

-------------------------------------------------- 

Mia Filtenborg Borggaard
Project Assistant
mia.borggaard@hkstrategies.com
Direct: +45 33 13 14 33

-------------------------------------------------- 

Charlotte Pedersen
Project Assistant
lotte.pedersen@hkstrategies.com
Direct: +45 33 13 14 33

--------------------------------------------------

Rune Johansen
Account Executive
rune.johansen@hkstrategies.com
Direct: +45 33 76 64 83
Mobile: +45 30 23 47 14

--------------------------------------------------

Sara Rosa Oppermann
Account Executive
sara.oppermann@hkstrategies.com
Direct: +45 33 13 14 33
Mobile: +45 31 33 39 64

--------------------------------------------------

Signe Klietsch
Project Assistant
signe.klietsch@hkstrategies.com
Direct: +45 33 13 14 33

--------------------------------------------------